Contact us

Suanka Bocos

CEO

suanka.bocos@smbstaffingllc.com

972-877-8832 Cell

 

Norma Fernanda Barraza

Accounting & Payroll Manager

norma.barraza@smbstaffingllc.com

214-415-8959 Cell

 

Operation Managers

Maria Campos 

Banquets

maria.campos@smbstaffingllc.com

972-802-7747 Cell

 

Federico Araiz 

Banquets

federico.araiz@smbstaffingllc.com 

469-747-4367 Cell 

 

Germania Cuevas

Kitchen & Convention events

germania.cuevas@smbstaffingllc.com

972-897-6171 Cell

 

Ana De la Cruz 

Housekeeping Manager  

ana.cruz@smbstaffingllc.com

817-919-1186 Cell

212 S Main St, Irving, TX 75060, EE. UU.

Oficce Hours:

Mon-Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm

Horarios de Oficina:

Lun-Vie 9:00am - 5:00pm

Staffing Agency for the Restaurant and Hospitality Industries.

Tel: 972-259-4000

  • Facebook icono social
  • Icono social de Google